British and Continental Ceramics and Glass

Sarah George
MA
Toovey’s conduct monthly specialist sales of British and Continental Ceramics and Glass covering a diverse range of porcelain, pottery and glassware from many different periods. Beswick, Clarice Cliff, Crown Derby, Doulton, Lalique, Lladro, Meissen, Moorcroft, Sitzendorf, Troika, Wedgwood and Worcester are just some of the factories regularly featured in these sales.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 1st November 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 1st November 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 24th January 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 19th January 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 21st January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th January 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 21st February 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th February 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st February 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 21st March 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th March 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st March 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs, including one overall and one of the underneath, along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075