British and Continental Ceramics and Glass

Sarah George
MA
Toovey’s conduct monthly specialist sales of British and Continental Ceramics and Glass covering a diverse range of porcelain, pottery and glassware from many different periods. Beswick, Clarice Cliff, Crown Derby, Doulton, Lalique, Lladro, Meissen, Moorcroft, Sitzendorf, Troika, Wedgwood and Worcester are just some of the factories regularly featured in these sales.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 24th January 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 19th January 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 21st January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th January 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 21st February 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th February 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st February 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 21st March 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th March 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st March 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 18th April 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th April 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th April 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 18th April 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 23rd May 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th May 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd May 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 23rd May 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 20th June 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th June 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th June 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 20th June 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 18th July 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th July 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th July 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 18th July 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 15th August 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th August 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th August 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 15th August 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 12th September 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 7th September 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th September 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 12th September 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 10th October 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 10th October 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 7th November 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 6th November 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 7th November 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 5th December 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 5th December 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs, including one overall and one of the underneath, along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075