Automobilia and Aeronautica

Gordon Gardiner
Toovey’s hold specialist sales of Automobilia and Aeronautica infrequently, usually when a significant collection is consigned around which a sale can be built. The auctions encompass most aspects of motoring and flight and include cars, motorcycles, advertising pieces, propellers, mascots and many other related objects and ephemera. As our sales of Automobilia and Aeronautica are not scheduled, certain items such as car mascots and enamel advertising signs may appear in our sales of Collectors’ Items.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 2nd November 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 1st November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 2nd November 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th February 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075