Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Collectors’ Items, Works of Art and Light Fittings

Will Rowsell
Will Rowsell
BA (hons)

Toovey’s hold auctions of Collectors’ Items, Works of Art, Metalwork and Light Fittings every month. The section covers a broad and varied range of items, including bronze and marble sculptures, garden statuary, curiosities, luggage, biscuit tins, brass and copper wares, musical boxes, musical instruments, vintage telephones, tole and Tunbridge wares, ceiling and wall light fittings, table lamps and oil lamps.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 19th January 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 14th January 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th January 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 19th January 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 16th February 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th February 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th February 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 16th February 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 16th March 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th March 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th March 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 16th March 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 20th April 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th April 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th April 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 20th April 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 18th May 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th May 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th May 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 18th May 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 15th June 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th June 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th June 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th June 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th June 2023
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 15th June 2023
09:00 to 13:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075