Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Collectors’ Items, Works of Art and Light Fittings

Will Rowsell
Will Rowsell
BA (hons)

Toovey’s hold auctions of Collectors’ Items, Works of Art, Metalwork and Light Fittings every month. The section covers a broad and varied range of items, including bronze and marble sculptures, garden statuary, curiosities, luggage, biscuit tins, brass and copper wares, musical boxes, musical instruments, vintage telephones, tole and Tunbridge wares, ceiling and wall light fittings, table lamps and oil lamps.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 8th September 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd September 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th September 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 8th September 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 6th October 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 1st October 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th October 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 6th October 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 3rd November 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th October 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 31st October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 1st November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 2nd November 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 3rd November 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 1st December 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 26th November 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 28th November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 29th November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 30th November 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 1st December 2022
09:00 to 13:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075