Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Collectors’ Items, Works of Art and Light Fittings

Will Rowsell
Will Rowsell
BA (hons)

Toovey’s hold auctions of Collectors’ Items, Works of Art, Metalwork and Light Fittings every month. The section covers a broad and varied range of items, including bronze and marble sculptures, garden statuary, curiosities, luggage, biscuit tins, brass and copper wares, musical boxes, musical instruments, vintage telephones, tole and Tunbridge wares, ceiling and wall light fittings, table lamps and oil lamps.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 9th June 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Mon, 6th June 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 7th June 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 8th June 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 9th June 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 7th July 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd July 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th July 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th July 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 6th July 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 7th July 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 4th August 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th July 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd August 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 4th August 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 8th September 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd September 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th September 2022
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 8th September 2022
09:00 to 13:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075