Toovey's are once again open to the public, but to ensure safe social distancing all visits are by appointment only

Collectors’ Items, Works of Art and Light Fittings

Will Rowsell
Will Rowsell
BA (hons)

Toovey’s hold auctions of Collectors’ Items, Works of Art, Metalwork and Light Fittings every month. The section covers a broad and varied range of items, including bronze and marble sculptures, garden statuary, curiosities, luggage, biscuit tins, brass and copper wares, musical boxes, musical instruments, vintage telephones, tole and Tunbridge wares, ceiling and wall light fittings, table lamps and oil lamps.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 29th April 2021 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 26th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 29th April 2021
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 27th May 2021 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 24th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 25th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 26th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 27th May 2021
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 24th June 2021 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 21st June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th June 2021
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 22nd July 2021 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 19th July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 20th July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 21st July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 22nd July 2021
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2021. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075