Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Paintings, Drawings and Prints

Nick Toovey
Nick Toovey
BA (Hons), FRSA

Toovey’s conduct monthly sales of pictures and prints. Works are divded into three different departments: Fine Art, Decorative Pictures, and Prints and Maps.  The sales encompasses a wide selection of periods, styles and media by a diverse range of artists.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 8th June 2022 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Mon, 6th June 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 7th June 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 8th June 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 3rd August 2022 – commencing 10:00
Prints, Maps and Posters
Viewing times
Sat, 30th July 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd August 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 3rd August 2022 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 30th July 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd August 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd August 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 7th September 2022 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd September 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th September 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th September 2022
09:00 to 10:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075