Paintings, Drawings and Prints

Nick Toovey
BA (Hons), FRSA

Toovey’s conduct monthly sales of pictures and prints. Works are divded into three different departments: Fine Art, Decorative Pictures, and Prints and Maps.  The sales encompasses a wide selection of periods, styles and media by a diverse range of artists.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 29th November 2017 – commencing 10.00
Selected Fine Paintings, Drawings & Prints
Viewing times
Sat, 25th November 2017
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 27th November 2017
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 28th November 2017
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 29th November 2017
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 29th December 2017 – commencing 12:30
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Thu, 28th December 2017
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 29th December 2017
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 24th January 2018 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 20th January 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 22nd January 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 23rd January 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 24th January 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 21st February 2018 – commencing 10:00
Prints and Maps
Viewing times
Sat, 17th February 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 19th February 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 20th February 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 21st February 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 21st March 2018 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 17th March 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 19th March 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 20th March 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 21st March 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 18th April 2018 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 14th April 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th April 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th April 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th April 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 16th May 2018 – commencing 10:00
Prints and Maps
Viewing times
Sat, 12th May 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 14th May 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 15th May 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 16th May 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 13th June 2018 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 9th June 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 11th June 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 12th June 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 13th June 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 11th July 2018 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 7th July 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th July 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th July 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th July 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 8th August 2018 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 4th August 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 6th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 7th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 8th August 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 5th September 2018 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 1st September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th September 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018 – commencing 10:00
Prints and Maps
Viewing times
Sat, 29th September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 31st October 2018 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 28th November 2018 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 24th November 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 26th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th November 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item. Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide a good, clear photograph of the front, back and signature. Please also provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist, title, the year it was created, and any provenance or history that you know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height and width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017. All rights reserved