Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Paintings, Drawings and Prints

Nick Toovey
Nick Toovey
BA (Hons), FRSA

Toovey’s conduct monthly sales of pictures and prints. Works are divded into three different departments: Fine Art, Decorative Pictures, and Prints and Maps.  The sales encompasses a wide selection of periods, styles and media by a diverse range of artists.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 18th January 2023 – commencing 10:00
Prints, Maps and Posters
Viewing times
Sat, 14th January 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th January 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 18th January 2023 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 14th January 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th January 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th January 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 15th February 2023 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 11th February 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th February 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 19th April 2023 – commencing 10:00
Prints, Maps and Posters
Viewing times
Sat, 15th April 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th April 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 19th April 2023 – commencing 10:00
Decorative Pictures
Viewing times
Sat, 15th April 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th April 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 17th May 2023 – commencing 10:00
Fine Art
Viewing times
Sat, 13th May 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th May 2023
09:00 to 10:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075