Rugs and Carpets

Will Rowsell
BA (Hons)

Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Rugs and Carpets every month. These sales often include Esfahan, Heriz, Kelim, Sparta, Sarough, Tabriz, Kerman, Bokhara, Hamadan, Ziegler, Beluche, Serraband and Afghan rugs, runners and carpets. The market is particularly interested in fine or early examples in good condition.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 10th August 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 4th August 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 6th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 7th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 8th August 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 9th August 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 10th August 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 7th September 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 1st September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th September 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 6th September 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 7th September 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 5th October 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 4th October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 5th October 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 2nd November 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 1st November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 2nd November 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 30th November 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 24th November 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 26th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 29th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 30th November 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.  Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.  Registered in England and Wales.  Company Registration No 2994075