Note: valuations, viewing and auction attendance is now by appointment only, to arrange please call 01903 891955

Rugs and Carpets

Will Rowsell
Will Rowsell
BA (Hons)

Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Rugs and Carpets every month. These sales often include Esfahan, Heriz, Kelim, Sparta, Sarough, Tabriz, Kerman, Bokhara, Hamadan, Ziegler, Beluche, Serraband and Afghan rugs, runners and carpets. The market is particularly interested in fine or early examples in good condition.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 5th November 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 2nd November 2020
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 3rd November 2020
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 4th November 2020
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 5th November 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Sat, 28th November 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 30th November 2020
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 1st December 2020
10:00 to 14:00
Wed, 2nd December 2020
10:00 to 14:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 14th January 2021 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 11th January 2021
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12th January 2021
10:00 to 14:00
Wed, 13th January 2021
10:00 to 14:00
Thu, 14th January 2021
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2020. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075