Rugs and Carpets

Will Rowsell
BA (Hons)

Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Rugs and Carpets every month. These sales often include Esfahan, Heriz, Kelim, Sparta, Sarough, Tabriz, Kerman, Bokhara, Hamadan, Ziegler, Beluche, Serraband and Afghan rugs, runners and carpets. The market is particularly interested in fine or early examples in good condition.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 11th October 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 10th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 11th October 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 8th November 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 6th November 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 7th November 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 8th November 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 6th December 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 5th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 6th December 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075