Note: valuations, viewing and auction attendance is now by appointment only, to arrange please call 01903 891955

Furniture

Glen Charman
Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 5th November 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 2nd November 2020
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 3rd November 2020
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 4th November 2020
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 5th November 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 30th November 2020
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 1st December 2020
10:00 to 14:00
Wed, 2nd December 2020
10:00 to 14:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 14th January 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 11th January 2021
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 12th January 2021
10:00 to 14:00
Wed, 13th January 2021
10:00 to 14:00
Thu, 14th January 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2020. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075