Furniture

Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 16th August 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th August 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th August 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 15th August 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 16th August 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 13th September 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 7th September 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th September 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 12th September 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 13th September 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 11th October 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 10th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 11th October 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 8th November 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 6th November 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 7th November 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 8th November 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 6th December 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 5th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 6th December 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075