Toovey's are once again open to the public, but to ensure safe social distancing all visits are by appointment only

Furniture

Glen Charman
Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 29th April 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 26th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th April 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 29th April 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 27th May 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 24th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 25th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 26th May 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 27th May 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 24th June 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 21st June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd June 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th June 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 22nd July 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 19th July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 20th July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 21st July 2021
10:00 to 16:00
Thu, 22nd July 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2021. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075