Toovey's are in Tier 4. We are open for click and collect. Auctions will continue but we cannot offer attendance at our rooms.

Furniture

Glen Charman
Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 28th January 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 25th January 2021
10:00 to 18:00
Tue, 26th January 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 27th January 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 28th January 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 25th February 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 22nd February 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Tue, 23rd February 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 24th February 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 25th February 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 26th March 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 22nd March 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Tue, 23rd March 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 24th March 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 25th March 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Fri, 26th March 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 22nd April 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 19th April 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Tue, 20th April 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 21st April 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 22nd April 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Thu, 20th May 2021 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times (by appointment only)
Mon, 17th May 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Tue, 18th May 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Wed, 19th May 2021
10:00 to 15:00
Thu, 20th May 2021
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2021. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075