Furniture

Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 30th November 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 24th November 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 26th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 29th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 30th November 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 28th December 2018 – commencing 12:30
Viewing times
Thu, 27th December 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 28th December 2018
09:00 to 12:30
Fri, 25th January 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 19th January 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 21st January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 25th January 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th February 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 22nd March 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th March 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 22nd March 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Tue, 23rd April 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 20th April 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 22nd April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 23rd April 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 24th May 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th May 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd May 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 23rd May 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 24th May 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 21st June 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th June 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th June 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 20th June 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 21st June 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 19th July 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th July 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th July 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 18th July 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 19th July 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 16th August 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th August 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th August 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 15th August 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 16th August 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 13th September 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 7th September 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th September 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 12th September 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 13th September 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 11th October 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 10th October 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 11th October 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075