Furniture

Glen Charman

Toovey’s hold auctions of Antique and Period Furniture every month. The sales always offer a breadth in period, style, material and quality to suit all tastes, budgets and interiors. The auctions offer a wide range of pieces, from affordable furnishings to exceptional connoisseurs’ pieces.
In addition to our monthly auctions of furniture, Toovey’s hold specialist auctions of Arts and Crafts Furniture.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 5th October 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 4th October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 5th October 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 2nd November 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 1st November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 2nd November 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 30th November 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 24th November 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 26th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 29th November 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 30th November 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 28th December 2018 – commencing 12:30
Viewing times
Sat, 22nd December 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 24th December 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 25th December 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 26th December 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 27th December 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 28th December 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Fri, 25th January 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 19th January 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 21st January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 24th January 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 25th January 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th February 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th February 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st February 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 22nd February 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Fri, 22nd March 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th March 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th March 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 21st March 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 22nd March 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075