Jewellery

Carol Khodaverdi

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 17th April 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th April 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th April 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 22nd May 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th May 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st May 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd May 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 19th June 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th June 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th June 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th June 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 17th July 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th July 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th July 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 14th August 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th August 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th August 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th August 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 11th September 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 7th September 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th September 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th September 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 9th October 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Tue, 5th November 2019 – commencing 13:30
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th November 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th November 2019
10:00 to 13:00
Wed, 4th December 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs including one overall and one of any marks, as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, any inscription, damage, family provenance, purchase receipts or any interesting information you may know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth, approx Weight)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075