Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions.

Jewellery

Sarah George
Sarah George
MA

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 15th February 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th February 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th February 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th February 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 15th March 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th March 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th March 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 19th April 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th April 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th April 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th April 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 17th May 2023 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th May 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th May 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th May 2023
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 14th June 2023 – commencing 13:00
There are no viewing times available for this sale.
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2023. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075