Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions.

Jewellery

Sarah George
Sarah George
MA

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 10th July 2024 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 6th July 2024
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 8th July 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 9th July 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 10th July 2024
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 7th August 2024 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd August 2024
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th August 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th August 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th August 2024
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 4th September 2024 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 31st August 2024
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd September 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd September 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th September 2024
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 2nd October 2024 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 28th September 2024
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 30th September 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 1st October 2024
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 2nd October 2024
09:00 to 13:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2024. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075