Jewellery

Carol Khodaverdi

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 11th July 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 7th July 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 9th July 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 10th July 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 11th July 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 8th August 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 4th August 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 6th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 7th August 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 8th August 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 5th September 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 1st September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th September 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th September 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 31st October 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 27th October 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 29th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 30th October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 31st October 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 28th November 2018 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 24th November 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 26th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 27th November 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 28th November 2018
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs including one overall and one of any marks, as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, any inscription, damage, family provenance, purchase receipts or any interesting information you may know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth, approx Weight)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.  Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.  Registered in England and Wales.  Company Registration No 2994075