Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Jewellery

Sarah George
Sarah George
MA

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 5th October 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 1st October 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th October 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 2nd November 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th October 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 31st October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 1st November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 2nd November 2022
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 30th November 2022 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 26th November 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 28th November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 29th November 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 30th November 2022
09:00 to 13:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075