Jewellery

Sarah George
Sarah George
MA

Toovey’s hold monthly specialist auctions of jewellery. These sales include a mixture of antique, vintage, period and modern jewellery. A glittering array is always on offer, featuring a host of different gemstones and settings.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Tue, 31st December 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Mon, 30th December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 31st December 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 22nd January 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th January 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th January 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st January 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd January 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 19th February 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th February 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th February 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 18th March 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 14th March 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th March 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 22nd April 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th April 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th April 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st April 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd April 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 20th May 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th May 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th May 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th May 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th May 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 17th June 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th June 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th June 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 15th July 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th July 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th July 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th July 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th July 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 12th August 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 8th August 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 10th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 11th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 12th August 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 9th September 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th September 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th September 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th September 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th September 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 7th October 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd October 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th October 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th October 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th October 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 4th November 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 31st October 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd November 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd November 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th November 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Wed, 2nd December 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 28th November 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 30th November 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 1st December 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 2nd December 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs including one overall and one of any marks, as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, any inscription, damage, family provenance, purchase receipts or any interesting information you may know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth, approx Weight)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075