Decorative Pictures

Tim Williams
MA (hons)

Not all paintings qualify for our specialist auctions of Selected Fine Art, so we regularly hold sales of Decorative Pictures. These sales offer an affordable way to acquire works valued on their decorative merits, as the majority are by less-established or unknown hands.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Fri, 28th December 2018 – commencing 12:30
Viewing times
Thu, 27th December 2018
09:00 to 16:00
Fri, 28th December 2018
09:00 to 12:30
Wed, 23rd January 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 19th January 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 21st January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 22nd January 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 23rd January 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 17th April 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th April 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th April 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th April 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 17th July 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th July 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th July 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th July 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 9th October 2019 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th October 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th October 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th October 2019
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item. Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide a good, clear photograph of the front, back and signature. Please also provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist, title, the year it was created, and any provenance or history that you know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height and width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2018. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075