Decorative Pictures

Tim Williams
MA (hons)

Not all paintings qualify for our specialist auctions of Selected Fine Art, so we regularly hold sales of Decorative Pictures. These sales offer an affordable way to acquire works valued on their decorative merits, as the majority are by less-established or unknown hands.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Tue, 31st December 2019 – commencing 12:30
Viewing times
Mon, 30th December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 31st December 2019
09:00 to 12:30
Wed, 18th March 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 14th March 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th March 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 17th June 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th June 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th June 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 9th September 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 5th September 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 7th September 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 8th September 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 9th September 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item. Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide a good, clear photograph of the front, back and signature. Please also provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist, title, the year it was created, and any provenance or history that you know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height and width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075