Fine British and Continental Ceramics

Sarah George
MA
Toovey’s now hold quarterly auctions of a curated collection of Fine British and Continental Ceramics in addition to our other sales of ceramics and glass.
The auctions include rare, scarce and beautiful examples, including Delft, Meissen, Sèvres, Minton, Bow and other well-regarded ceramic manufacturers.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 5th December 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 5th December 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 19th March 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 14th March 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 16th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 17th March 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 18th March 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 19th March 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 16th July 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th July 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th July 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th July 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th July 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 16th July 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs, including one overall and one of the underneath, along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075