Militaria, Medals and Awards

Mark Stonard
Mark Stonard
Toovey’s hold quarterly sales of Militaria, Medals and Awards. These auctions regularly include dress and field uniforms, badges, buttons, armour, log books, memorial plaques, military photographs and ephemera. Medals from 19th and 20th century campaigns will often feature, including awards for gallantry and general service. The sales encompass all eras, such as the Napoleonic, Crimea, Boer, First and Second World Wars.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 5th December 2019 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 4th December 2019
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 5th December 2019
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 23rd April 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 18th April 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 20th April 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 21st April 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 22nd April 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 23rd April 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 13th August 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 8th August 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 10th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 11th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 12th August 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 13th August 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 28th November 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 30th November 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 1st December 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 2nd December 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 3rd December 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free and non-binding valuation of an item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist or artisan who created the item, the year it was created, and its history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075