Natural History

Rupert Toovey
Rupert Toovey
BA (Hons), FRICS, FRSA, ASFAV
Our Natural History auctions are held three times a year. The auctions will include a curated collection of items left behind from the natural world. Fossils, minerals and shells will always be included and will be joined by occasional other specimens from the natural world such as fine dried herbariums or hortus siccus and skeletons or bones too.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Thu, 20th February 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th February 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th February 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 20th February 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 18th June 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 13th June 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 15th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 16th June 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 17th June 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 18th June 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Thu, 8th October 2020 – commencing 13:00
Viewing times
Sat, 3rd October 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 5th October 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 6th October 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 7th October 2020
09:00 to 16:00
Thu, 8th October 2020
09:00 to 13:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height, Width, Depth)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075