Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Die-cast Model Vehicles and Accessories

Chris Gale
Chris Gale
Toovey’s hold specialist sales of Die-cast Model Vehicles and Accessories as part of our auctions of Collectors’ Toys, Dolls and Games. The auctions regularly include Dinky Toys and Supertoys, Corgi Toys, Matchbox, Pathfinder and Somerville. Mint and boxed examples are always prized among collectors and our sales often include a good selection in this condition, but slightly play-worn examples lacking their boxes are well-represented too and these can still be highly collectable.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Tue, 13th December 2022 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Mon, 12th December 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th December 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 15th March 2023 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 11th March 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 13th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 14th March 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 15th March 2023
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 14th June 2023 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 10th June 2023
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 12th June 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th June 2023
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 14th June 2023
09:00 to 10:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075