Valuations are by appointment only. However, you no longer need an appointment for viewing or attending our auctions

Dolls, Dolls’ Houses and Accessories

Chris Gale
Chris Gale
Toovey’s hold specialist sales of Dolls, Dolls’ Houses and Accessories as part of our auctions of Collectors’ Toys, Dolls and Games. These sales feature a range of traditional antique and vintage dolls, including Jumeau, Simon & Halbig, Armand Marseille and Heubach Köpplesdorf. Modern collectable dolls and accessories, such as Sindy, Barbie and Sasha Dolls, are also well-represented. Most auctions also include a selection of dolls’ houses and furnishings, from Victorian to modern examples.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 6th July 2022 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 2nd July 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 4th July 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 5th July 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 6th July 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 5th October 2022 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 1st October 2022
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 3rd October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 4th October 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 5th October 2022
09:00 to 10:00
Tue, 13th December 2022 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Mon, 12th December 2022
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 13th December 2022
09:00 to 10:00
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2022. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075