Dolls, Dolls’ Houses and Accessories

Chris Gale
Toovey’s hold specialist sales of Dolls, Dolls’ Houses and Accessories as part of our auctions of Collectors’ Toys, Dolls and Games. These sales feature a range of traditional antique and vintage dolls, including Jumeau, Simon & Halbig, Armand Marseille and Heubach Köpplesdorf. Modern collectable dolls and accessories, such as Sindy, Barbie and Sasha Dolls, are also well-represented. Most auctions also include a selection of dolls’ houses and furnishings, from Victorian to modern examples.
Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Tue, 3rd December 2019 – commencing 13:30
Viewing times
Sat, 30th November 2019
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 2nd December 2019
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 3rd December 2019
10:00 to 13:00
Wed, 19th February 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 15th February 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 17th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 18th February 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 19th February 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 20th May 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 16th May 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 18th May 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 19th May 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 20th May 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 12th August 2020 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 8th August 2020
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 10th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 11th August 2020
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 12th August 2020
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item.  Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide good, clear photographs of the head and back of the head beneath the hair, along with as many details about the item as you can including the maker or manufacturer, approximate age, any damage, how the item was acquired or any other interesting history.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017-2019. All rights reserved.   Rupert Toovey & Co Ltd T/A Toovey’s.   Registered in England and Wales.   Company Registration No 2994075