Prints and Maps

Tim Williams
MA (Hons)

Toovey’s hold two specialist auctions of Prints & Maps a year and they are held on the same months as our auctions of Antiquarian and Collectors’ Books, as they appeal to similar collectors and dealers. The sales include everything from antiquarian maps to modern art prints, focussing particularly on etchings, engravings, screen prints, woodcuts and similar hand-made prints.

Search for Lots
Find what you’re looking for
Forthcoming Auctions
Wed, 21st February 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 17th February 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 19th February 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 20th February 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 21st February 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 16th May 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 12th May 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 14th May 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 15th May 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 16th May 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018 – commencing 10:00
Viewing times
Sat, 29th September 2018
09:30 to 12:00
Mon, 1st October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Tue, 2nd October 2018
10:00 to 16:00
Wed, 3rd October 2018
09:00 to 10:00
Request an Online Valuation
Request a free presale valuation of your item. Complete and submit the item details in the section below.
Please provide a good, clear photograph of the front, back and signature. Please also provide as many details about the item as you can including, where possible, the name of the artist, printmaker or cartographer, title, the year it was created, and any provenance or history that you know.

Drag and drop your image files here
or click to upload

Dimensions (Height and width)
Description
© Copyright Toovey’s 2017. All rights reserved